Collaborators

Currently collaborating with the following researchers:


Aragay, Joana

 Aragay, Joana

Institut Botànic de Barcelona (IBB-CSIC-ICUB),
Passeig del Migdia, Barcelona
joana.aragay@gmail.com

Bogunic, Faruk

Bogunic, Faruk

Faculty of Forestry, Zagrebačka 20, University of Sarajevo,
Sarajevo 71 000, Bòsnia i Herzegovina
faruk_bogunic@yahoo.com

Boudagher-Kharat, Magida

Boudagher, Magida

Université Saint-Joseph, Rue de Damas BP 17-5208,
Mar Mikhaël Beyrouth, 1104-2020 Líban
boudagher@fs.usj.edu.lb

Carrió, Esperança

 Carrió, Esperança

Laboratori de Botànica, Facultat de Farmàcia,
Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona
esperanca@mallorcaweb.net

Castells, Pere

 Castells, Pere

Unitat UB-Bullipèdia, Campus de l’alimentació de Torribera,
Universitat de Barcelona, Santa Coloma de Gramenet
ub-bullipedia@ub.edu

Catalán, Pilar

Pilar Catalan

Escuela Politecnica Superior de Huesca, Universidad de Zaragoza,
Ctra. Cuarte km 1, 22071 Huesca
pcatalan@unizar.es

García, Alfredo

Área de Biodiversidad y Conservación, ESCET,
Universidad Rey Juan Carlos, C\Tulipán s.n.
28933 Móstoles, Madrid
alfredo.garcia@urjc.es

Gispert, Montserrat

Gispert, Montserrat

Laboratorio de Etnobotánica, Departamento de Biología,
Facultad de Ciencias, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México, México D.F., Mèxic
mgic@fciencias.unam.mx

Inceer, Huseyin

Inceer, Huseyin

Faculty of Sciences and Arts, Karadeniz Technical University,
Trabzon, Turquia
inceer@hotmail.com

Kondo, Katsuhiko

Kondo, Katsuhiko

Laboratory of Plant Genetics and Breeding, Agriculture Course,
Faculty of Agriculture, Tokyo University of Agriculture,
1737 Funago, Atsugi City, Kanagawa. Prefecture 243-0034, Japó
kkondo@nodai.ac.jp

Korobkov, Aleksandr A.

Korobkov, Aleksandr A.

Botanicheskii Institut im. ‘V. L. Komarova’,
Sankt Peterburg, Rússia
stereodon@yandex.ru

Kovařík, Aleš

Kovařík, Aleš

Institute of Biophysics, Academy of Sciences,
Královopolská 135 CZ-612 65 Brno, República Txeca
kovarik@ibp.cz

Kreitschitz, Agniezska

Kreitschitz, Agniezska

Division of Plant Morphology and Development,
Institute of Plant Biology, University of Wrocław,
Wrocław, Polònia
skowron@biol.uni.wroc.pl

Lastra, Juan José

Lastra, Juanjo

Laboratorio de Botánica, Departamento de Biología de Organismos y Sistemas,
Facultad de Biología, Universidad de Oviedo, Espanya
jlastra@uniovi.es

Leitch, Andrew R.

Leitch, Andrew R.

School of Biological and Chemical Sciences, Queen Mary,
University of London, London E1 4NS, Regne Unit
a.r.leitch@qmul.ac.uk

Malik, Sadia

 Malik, Sadia

Institut Botànic de Barcelona (IBB-CSIC-ICUB),
Passeig del Migdia, Barcelona
saadiya_maqbool11@hotmail.com

Marin, Jon

 Marin, Jon

EINA Centre Universitari de Disseny i Art de Barcelona ,
Adscrit a la UAB, Barcelona
jmeirin@gmail.com

McArthur, E. Durant

McArthur, E. Durant

Científic emèrit. Grassland, Shrubland, and Desert Ecosystems Forest Service, U. S.
Department of Agriculture Rocky Mountain Research Station Shrub
Sciences Laboratory 735 North 500 East Provo, Utah 84606-1856, EUA
edmcarthur@infowest.com

Muntané, Joan

Joan Muntané

Laboratori de Botànica, Facultat de Farmàcia,
Universitat de Barcelona, Av.Joan XXIII, s.n.
08028 Barcelona
joanmuntane@cofgi

Muratovic, Edina

Muratovic, Edina

Faculty of Sciences, Department of Biology,
Laboratory for research and protection of endemic resources,
Sarajevo, Bòsnia i Herzegovina
edina1muratovic@yahoo.com

Pardo, Manuel

Pardo, Manuel

Departamento de Biología (Botánica), Facultad de Ciencias,
Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Campus de Cantoblanco,
Madrid, Espanya
manuel.pardo@uam.es

Perez-Collazos, Ernesto

Escuela Politecnica Superior de Huesca, Universidad de Zaragoza,
Ctra. Cuarte km 1, 22071 Huesca
ernextop@unizar.es

Pustahija, Fatima

 Pustahija, Fatima

Faculty of Forestry, University of Sarajevo, Zagrebacka 20, 71000 Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina. f.pustahija@sfsa.unsa.ba

Raymúndez, Maribe

Raymúndez, Maribe

Universidad Central de Venezuela, Facultad de Ciencias,
Instituto de Biología Experimental, Centro de Botánica Tropical,
Laboratorio de Biosistemática y Citogenética Vegetal,
Los Chaguaramos, Caracas, Veneçuela
mraymund@ciens.ucv.ve

Reyes, Viki

Reyes, Viki

Institut de Ciència i Tecnologia Ambientals,
Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona, Barcelona
victoria.reyes@uab.cat

Sanderson, Stewart C.

Sanderson, Stewart C.

Grassland, Shrubland, and Desert Ecosystems Forest Service, U. S.
Department of Agriculture Rocky Mountain Research Station Shrub
Sciences Laboratory 735 North 500 East Provo, Utah 84606-1856, EUA
ssanderson@fs.fed.us

Santos, Arnoldo

Jardín de Aclimatación de la Orotava,
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Islas Canarias
asantos@icia.es

Serrasolses, Ginesta

 Serrasolses, Ginesta

Laboratori de Botànica, Facultat de Farmàcia,
Universitat de Barcelona, Av.Joan XXIII, s.n.
08028 Barcelona
ginestaserr@gmail.com

Twibell, John D.

Twibell, John

N.C.C.P.G. Artemisia Collection, Farthingwood,
Broadway, Sidmouth, Devon, Regne Unit
john.twibell@btinternet.com

Veny, Joan

Veny, Joan

Catedràtic emèrit. Departament de Filologia Catalana,
Universitat de Barcelona, Barcelona
veny@ub.edu

Vigo, Josep

Vigo, Josep

Catedràtic jubilat. Departament de Biologia Vegetal.
Centre Biologia/Geologia. Diagonal Sud,
Facultat de Biologia Diagonal, 645,
08028 Barcelona
jvigo@ub.edu

Vila, Marta

 Vila, Marta

Unitat UB-Bullipèdia, Campus de l’alimentació de Torribera,
Universitat de Barcelona, Santa Coloma de Gramenet
marta.vila@ub.edu

Other collaborators: